San Diego International Beer Festival

Coming Soon!

Five Sessions. Hundreds of Beers. One Glass.

Winning beers from Breakwater Brewing Company

Beer Year Style Awards
Rye Dawn 2017 Rye Beer Silver
Rasbiscus Mead 2016 Spiced and Specialty Mead Gold
Rye Dawn 2015 Rye Beer Gold
Teahupo’o (pronounced Cho-Poo) 2015 Imperial India Pale Ale Bronze
Old Blue Eyes 2014 British-Style Strong Ale Bronze
Rasbiscus Mead 2014 Other Mead Gold
Beach Honey 2013 Golden or Blonde Beer Silver
Rasbiscus Mead 2013 Other Mead Silver
Walkabout Stout 2012 Specialty Beer Gold
Rasbiscus Mead 2012 Other Mead Silver
Biere Du Jour 2012 Other Sour Beer Bronze
Del Mar Jetty IPA 2010 India Pale Ale Gold


Albertson's Vons Pepsi Toyota Coors Light Chevrolet Patron